

## D K D COLLEGE : DERGAON : ASSAM MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY YEAR : 2023

- 1. Dr. Debendra Nath Bora
- 2. Dr. Ranjit Kumar Bordoloi
- 3. Sri Prokhyat Kumar Dowearh
- 4. Dr. Bulbuli Boruah
- 5. Sri Hrm Kanta hazarika
- 6. Dr. Ranjan Bordoloi
- 7. Sri Jibon Hazarika
- 8. Mrs. Shyamali Thakur
- 9. Mr. Suren Boruah
- 10. Mrs. Rumi Hazarika
- 11. Dr. Chandicharan Goswami
- 12. Dr. Jnyandeep Saikia, Librarian
- 13. Sri Arun Dutta

- .. President
- .. Principal & Secretary
- .. Donor Member
- .. V.C. Nominee
- .. V.C. Nominee
- , Vice Principal
- .. Guardian member
- .. Guardian member
- .. Guardian member
- .. Teacher Representative
- .. Teacher Representative
- .. Member (Library)
- .. Non Teaching Staff Representative

... Member

Principal

D K D College, Dergaon

Principal .... Dergaon K.D. College